Mr. WillJ :: Burlington Child Photographer

I have no words for this adorable ball of energy. He is by far the CUTEST little bug! And he is not camera shy for anything.

His mommy and I have become pretty close over the last few weeks. I think close would be an understatement, but for the sake of saving tears, we will go with that. C, I hope that I did your little bug justice with these photos! I cannot wait to get him in front of my lens again soon!

Hi Pawpaw Poole!! We miss you!!!

Leave a Reply

